时尚

戴珠宝在你的旅行

21views

你的目的地可以告诉你什么珠宝首饰您带来

要豪华的度假胜地的地方,在亚洲吗? 如果是的话,你只需要把你的奢侈 饰品! 如果你是要去冒险一样爬山或徒步旅行什么地方? 然后一个防水的附件是你最好的朋友。 运动的手表和耳手镯、耳环可是你真正需要。 把少量的珠宝首饰是必要的,不管你是什么地方去。

这是非常重要的是要认为有关安全的目的地

保护昂贵的占有是你的顶级优先权,而旅行。 在一个地方像豪华的度假胜地,他们总是有一个保险箱来存储你的未使 珠宝 和财物。 另一方面如果你要在农村或农村地区,只是把一个或两个,你会穿日常的因为你永远不知道什么可能发生在一个户外的旅行。 把东西,可以补充你的衣服它有一些廉价的饰品如此的丢失或放错它永远不会是一件大事。Swarovski's Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selection

你知道你的珠宝总是发送消息?

因为你前你的自我戴着 首饰 假或实。 没有人可以真的告诉你,但总是考虑你的目的地是什么类型的运输,你会骑在那个旅行。 旅行,火车如,避免穿炫耀 的珠宝 ,因为你永远不会知道你的同乘客可能会尝试你的方法很好地得到你的注意和分散你的注意力很大的时间。 只是聪明的选择珠宝戴避免被攻击的目标的盗贼。

同时运用你的首饰

避免把你的 珠宝 在你的行李袋,你穿上它或把它放在你的 手提包. 你将永远不会知道如果行李处理程序会被诱惑或不仅仅是避免它。 永远把你的昂贵的财产上你的随身行李为您的心境的安宁,同时和之后。Swarovski's Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selection

旅行与一个小珠宝盒

为什么不,一个坚实框,可以保护你的 珠宝首饰 ,从凹痕是真的派上用场。 它必须以足够小到适合你的钱包带上盖子安全地啪的一声关闭,这将是一个安全的避风港,你的首饰。

华的网上出口提供了巨大的储蓄上的一个独特的选择

Swarovski's Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selection华的 热情和创新设计了 世界上首屈一指的珠宝首饰附件 的品牌。 它保持传统的提供不平凡的日常风格对世界各地的妇女。 访问 Swarovski.com 对于 特殊的折扣免费标准的航运 的时候你买超过120美元。

HUAWEI CP60 Wireless Charger 15W Quick Charge Price: $20.79华CP60无线充电器15W快速充电的价格:$20.79

Leave a Response

Fashion

Wearing Jewelry in your Travels

240views

Swarovski's Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selectionWearing Jewelry in your Travels

Your destination can tells you what jewelry you bring

Going to a luxury resort on the somewhere in Asia? If yes, you’ll need to bring up your extravagant jewelries! If you are you going on adventure like mountain climbing or trekking somewhere? Then a waterproof  accessories is your best friend. Sport watch and stud bracelets and earrings may be all you really need. Bringing few number of pieces of jewelry is necessary no matter what place you are going to.

It is very important to think about the security of of your destination

Securing your expensive possession is your top priority while traveling. In a place like luxurious resort, they always have a safe in the room to store your unworn jewelry and belongings. On the other hand if you are going on a rural or countryside area, just bring one or two that you’ll wear everyday because you never know what may happens in an outdoor trips. Bring something that can complement your outfit it with some inexpensive accessories so losing or misplacing it will never be a big thing.Swarovski's Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selection

Do you know that your jewelry is always sending message?

As you present your self wearing jewelries fake or real. No one can really tells you that, but always consider your destination and what type of transportation you will ride on that travels. Travelling with a train example, avoid wearing show-off jewelries because you will never know your co-passenger might try to approach you nicely to get your attention and distract you big time. Just be smart in choosing jewelries to wear to avoid being targeted by thieves.

While transporting with your jewelry

Avoid putting your jewelries in your luggage bags,  either you wear it or put it inside your handbag. You will never know if the baggage handlers will be tempted or not just avoid it. Always put your expensive possessions on your carry-on bag  for your peace of mind while and after traveling.Swarovski's Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selection

Traveling with a small jewelry box

Why not, A solid box that can protect your jewelry from dent is really handy. It must be small enough to fit your purse with the lid securely snapped closed and that will be a safe haven for your jewelries.

Swarovski’s Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selection

Swarovski's Online OUTLET offers great savings on an exclusive selectionSwarovski’s passion for innovation and design has made it the world’s premier jewelry and accessory brand. It maintains the tradition of delivering extraordinary everyday style to women around the world. Visit Swarovski.com for special discounts and free standard shipping when you buy over $120.

HUAWEI CP60 Wireless Charger 15W Quick Charge Price: $20.79
HUAWEI CP60 Wireless Charger 15W Quick Charge Price: $20.79

Leave a Response

x